Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Penpal - Thaipusan | Beijing | China

    Photo coming soon

    Thaipusan Taurus
    China, Beijing, Beijing

    I am a man, 44 years old
    seeking a woman age from 38 till 48


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1973-04-25 
    Relation type: Penpal
    My country: China
    Region: Beijing
    My city: Beijing
    My hello phrase: I am a Chinese man currently staying in Malaysia. I would like to make friends with Namibian with whom sharing my interesting and exciting experiences. I am 33 years old and a well-educated single who loves reading, listening to music and sports such as playing table tennis especially climbing mountains.  I am going to travel to Namibia next month, I wish I could meet you in Namibia and also welcome you travel to China. 
    My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
    My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Managing Director
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
    I speak: Chinese
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing cards
    Playing sports
    Travel / Sightseeing
    My favourite sport: Baseball
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates