Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Tino001 | Kuala Selangor | Malaysia

Seeking woman Tino001 Kuala Selangor Malaysia

Tino001 Aquarius
Malaysia, Kuala Selangor

I am a man, 54 years old
seeking a woman age from 42 till 57


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Tino001 
Birthday: 1962-01-22 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Malaysia
My city: Kuala Selangor
My hello phrase: I am looking for a woman who is unique. She is self-assured, bold, and innovative in her professional life. Personality wise, she lights up a room with her charisma. She is down to earth, generous, thoughtful and kind towards others, easy going, and an unabashed romantic. She is a woman of impeccable character - very intelligent, erudite, inquisitive, and independent minded. She demands the best out of the man that walks beside her, and expects to receive it. However, she never loses sight of her femininity. She desires a chivalrous man who will hold her in the highest esteem. She wants a man who opens doors, kisses her hand, and leads her on the dance floor. She has a great sense of style, dresses well, and takes care of her appearance. She is a best friend and an uninhibited lover to the one man she adores. Overall, she has a joie de vivre. Every moment and every opportunity is precious. She must like movies, travel (a passion for foreign languages/cultures would be a definite plus), moonlight walks, candlelight dinners, and dancing. Do you enjoy Salsa and the Tango? If so, may I have the pleasure of this dance? (perhaps for the rest of your life.) 
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Arms
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Engineer
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Playing cards
Playing sports
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
Not important
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates