Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Tiyumba84 | Pong-Tamale | Ghana


    Photo coming soon

    Tiyumba84 Aquarius
    Ghana, Pong-Tamale

    I am a man, 34 years old
    seeking a woman age from 25 till 45

    abei024p3z

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1984-02-02 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ghana
    My city: Pong-Tamale
    My hello phrase: My name is Hassan A Tiyumba. I am 26 years old male. I am a Ghanaian by nationality. I am from the northern part of Ghana Tamale. I am a person who is submissive, faithful, sincere, respectful, and trustful. In building long term pen friendship/ friendship, I believe in the game of being truthfulness, faithfulness, sincerity and allowing each other to know your true identity and personality. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Black / African descent
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
     
    Social
    My job: Secretary
    My income: Other
    My education: Secondary school
     
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
     
    I speak: English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Cooking
    Fishing / Hunting
    Video games
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Volleyball
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Tiyumba84
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates