Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Tkamarin | Kremenchug | Ukraine

    Seeking man Tkamarin Kremenchug Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Tkamarin Capricorn
    Ukraine, Poltava Oblast, Kremenchug

    I am a woman, 46 years old
    seeking a man age from 46 till 61


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1972-01-08 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Полтавська область
    My city: Kremenchug
    My hello phrase: I am 37 y.o. I have two ren: daughters. They are quite adult. One my daughter is 15 y.o. and another one is 19 y.o. My husband died 9 years ago. Since that time I have been living alone. But I do want to meet a good and decent man in my life whom I can fall in love and to feel loved. I want to feel trustworthy and comfortable with my man. I live in Ukrainian city of Kremenchug. The town of my living isn’t large. The population of it is 250 thousands of people. It is a very beautiful town. Especially it is green and wonderful in spring and summer when everything is full of green, when the famous Ukrainian chestnuts are blossoming. As for my hobbies and my interests, I adore traveling. I like the nature. That’s why every time when I have the leisure time me, my friends and our ren go to have the rest in the nature. 
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Widowed
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Technician
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Some college
    I speak: German
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Coffee and conversation
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Figure skating
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates