Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Topgirl1980 | Kokshetau | Kazakhstan

Seeking man Topgirl1980 Kokshetau Kazakhstan

Topgirl1980 Gemini
Kazakhstan, Severo-Kazahstanskaya obl., Kokshetau

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 37 till 54


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Topgirl1980 
Birthday: 1980-06-15 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Kazakhstan
Region: Severo-Kazahstanskaya obl.
My city: Kokshetau
My hello phrase: My name Margarita, to me now 27 years. Now I live in Kazakhstan, I work as the seller. I very romantic girl also love a life, I like to go in for sports, but me very much There is no which that person I shall grow fond and consequently I search for it and I am sure In that that I shall find The love. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Fish
My job: Salesman
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: Russian
My hobby: Playing sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Skiing
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Green Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates