Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Tratc | Pathum Thani | Thailand

    Seeking woman Tratc Pathum Thani Thailand
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Tratc Sagittarius
    Thailand, Pathum Thani

    I am a man, 61 years old
    seeking a woman age from 26 till 51


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1956-12-12 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Thailand
    My city: Pathum Thani
    My hello phrase: To sit down & write something clever about myself seems to be quite daunting but here goes... I`m honest, outgoing, educated, well-traveled, open... and happy within myself. I love to golf & enjoy a glass of red wine! I would like to connect with someone equally as honest and caring for whatever may develop. I have a great sense of humor (which you would never believe reading this profile but it`s true, I really do!) and I very much value that trait in others. If you`re `of my generation`, not pretentious and want to see if we `relate` in some special way, please say `hi`... 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Lawyer
    My income: More than $10,000 per month
    My education: PhD / Post Doctoral
    My speciality: Law
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Fishing / Hunting
    Watching sports
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Buddhist
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Other

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates