Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Relation type: Any - Valyavalyaaaaa | Theodosia | Ukraine

    Seeking man Valyavalyaaaaa Theodosia Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Valyavalyaaaaa Sagittarius
    Ukraine, Crimea, Theodosia

    I am a woman, 33 years old
    seeking a man age from 40 till 52


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1984-12-18 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Крим
    My city: Theodosia
    My hello phrase: My name is valya, I live in Ukraine Crimea city of simferopol. To me of 24 years , my growth of 170 sm, weight of 54 kg. I have attractive appearance and a harmonous figure. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Hazel
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Administrator
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Museums and art
    My favourite sport: Snooker
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Coffee
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates