Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Platonic - Vic749 | Pavlograd | Ukraine

Seeking man Vic749 Pavlograd Ukraine

Vic749 Capricorn
Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Pavlograd

I am a woman, 47 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 55


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Vic749 
Birthday: 1968-12-28 
Relation type: Platonic
My country: Ukraine
Region: Дніпропетровська область
My city: Pavlograd
My hello phrase: Great love from Ukraine! I live in a small beautiful city not far from Dniepropetrovsk There is a small river in our city and wonderful green area around. I like to have a rest by the river, to swim in a warm water and lie in the sun at my weekends. Sometimes after work I play tennis, but I can not play very often. I like traveling and I often enjoy staying in the Crimea in summer. I admire the beauty of the mountains, I like to breathe fresh honey air and to watch the sunset on the beach of the sea. It is unforgettable. I am very lucky and I have a successful career and a cozy apartment overlooking central street. I like simple things which surround me every day. The sun, rain, wind, laughter and voices of my people. I like to take care of my friends every day. I enjoy smiling at them and inspiring them. I want very important thing that each woman wants: to create friendly and happy family. Unlike other men I know that life is beautiful. 
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Fish
My job: Economist
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Economics
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Tennis
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates