Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - ViolaV | Kiev | Ukraine


    Seeking man ViolaV Kiev Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    ViolaV Scorpio
    Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

    I am a woman, 51 years old
    seeking a man age from 54 till 69

    74mn0244fw

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1966-11-17 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Київська область
    My city: Kiev
    My hello phrase: Hello! Thanks for attention to my questionnaire. I have placed the questionnaire on this site in hope to find the present friend and, probably, the partner for a life. I quite independent woman, but it does not mean, that I do not require a strong shoulder. Since I am in divorce (these are 14 years), I have grown up the good son and have made a small career. But the son already requires me a little, and career is not the most important in a life of any woman. Thus I would like to find the man which could grow fond all heart and care of it. I would like to feel necessary, desired and loved … I respect clever, decent, and fair people, therefore  I myself aspire to be such too. Shall I  find the life-partner? Anyway,I am assured, that I shall find here friends with whom it is interesting to communicate. In any case, I suggest you to get acquainted, you agree? About me: Cheerful, active, with sense of humour, I love nature, animals. I love  trips and rest at a sea. I carry with the window gardening, painting, needlework and cooking. I love ren 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
    Live with pets
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
     
    Social
    My job: Editor
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Secondary school
    Some college
     
    My speciality: Media / Journalistics
    Foreign Languages
     
    I speak: Turkish
    Russian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Camping
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Tennis
    Boxing
    Athletics
    Figure skating
    Gymnastics
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Coffee
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Vegetarian
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Pop
    Rock
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/ViolaV
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates