Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Wangli999 | Beijing | China

Seeking man Wangli999 Beijing China

Wangli999 Libra
China, Beijing, Beijing

I am a woman, 32 years old
seeking a man age from 31 till 67


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Wangli999 
Birthday: 1984-10-04 
Relation type: Any
My country: China
Region: Beijing
My city: Beijing
My hello phrase: Hi: I am funly,I am a ners i now trval in europe.I am a russian.I lke other pople wachng my bdy, I lke , I thnk it i a wondrful felig,  do u kow? When yu lik my bdy. wen I oftn fel tnse, and thn I wil be full of wtaer, I enjy thse. I wuld lke to knw a mn who to do my seual prtnrs, I hpe to hae diffret sx. At the sme time I wll alo gve you wht yu wat, I hpe you can ee me, lt us do wht we tred t do, if I am nt hre to invte yu to wite to me hre, I wil lok forwrd to yu ad and send u pics too.  
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Belly button
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Some college
My speciality: Art
I speak: Chinese
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Red Wine
My food: Other
Favourite music: Jazz
Sense of humor: Other

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates