Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Worldtraveller69 | Tata | Hungary

    Photo coming soon

    Worldtraveller69 Aquarius
    Hungary, Komarom-Esztergom, Tata

    I am a man, 40 years old
    seeking a woman from 25 till 57


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1978-02-02 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Hungary
    Region: Komarom-Esztergom
    My city: Tata
    My hello phrase: Hey there, looking to meet fun people in Tata this weekend (15th May) 
    My height: 6' 2" (1.88 m.)
    My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Consultant
    My education: Some college
    School of life
    I speak: English
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Dining out
    Movies / Videos
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Football

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates