Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - WorthTheEffort | Zagreb | Croatia


    Photo coming soon

    WorthTheEffort Scorpio
    Croatia, Grad Zagreb, Zagreb

    I am a man, 48 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 52

    974j024ohj

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1969-11-07 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Croatia
    Region: Grad Zagreb
    My city: Zagreb
    My hello phrase: Authentic...and Complete person...Honest..Whats you see is what is you get!...Attractive...Intelligent...Passionate...Energetic...Classy...Down to Eart...realy know to love a woman...and share the feelings...and everything else... Simplicity...and pozitive attitude...mutual approach and partnership... Knowing myself very well, and where I am going...and what I appreciate...and looking for... That is complete...and different special woman...who has the all levels in her...hearted...warm...and passion... ipil...and emotional intelligence...and slim athletic... I am not playing with people, and not into games...everything is TRUE as well as my photos and very recent pics *QUALISTRY*is what I seek...perfect mix of QUALITY and CHEMISTRY = COMPANIONSHIP... I believe and living a "golden rule." living life with honesty and integrity (giving and receiving)...WITH a compatible woman... Inter partes...one to one...follows... 
    Appearance
    My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
    My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Economist
    My education: Associates degree
     
    My speciality: Economics
    Bussiness Administration
    Computer Science
     
    I speak: English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Collecting
    Movies / Videos
    Watching sports
    Museums and art
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Tennis
    Motorsport
    Snooker
    Swimming
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Coffee
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Disco
    Pop
    Rock
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/WorthTheEffort
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates