Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Y n | Kupiansk | Ukraine

Seeking man Y n Kupiansk Ukraine

Y n Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Oblast, Kupiansk

I am a woman, 28 years old
seeking a man age from 29 till 60


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Y n 
Birthday: 1987-10-28 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Харківська область
My city: Kupiansk
My hello phrase: I’ll start from admitting that first I looked through some profiles at this site before I made myself to start writing this. To be honest, I was impressed with all creativeness that other girls have. But I hope you’ll forgive me if I won’t imagine anything extraordinary – not because there is nothing what could impress you in my personality. I just like to be myself and in an ordinary life I don’t invent some unusual ideas each second. I am always different but in this difference I am still who I am. And I am a girl from Ukraine who is tired of inflated words of men. Obviously, that is the reason why I don’t want to shock you with my imagination thinking that it will help to win your heart. You’ll better find yourself what is interesting in my character, what is unusual and which part of my personality is absolutely ordinary because, I guess, exactly this part has a chance to become the dearest to you. I am attracted to honesty and it makes me believe that others are attracted to me because of the same. Hope these words will find calling in your today’s mood. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live alone
My job: Administrator
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Cooking
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Classical

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates