Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Yavorskaya | St.Petersburg | Russia

    Seeking man Yavorskaya St.Petersburg Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Yavorskaya Libra
    Russia, St.Petersburg, St.Petersburg

    I am a woman, 33 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 55


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1984-10-03 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: St.Petersburg
    My city: St.Petersburg
    My hello phrase: Hello! I'm Yuliya. I'm a student now (I'll be a logopedist). Sure, also I work :) I'm a postman (in Russia often postman is a woman). I love my job: I like to help people, like to communicate with them. My hobby is dance (belly-dance and latina). Sometimes I dance on celebration (for example, wedding, birthday etc.), but not often: dance for me is type of therapy, first of all :) Also I like write poems and prose (I have my web-page with those). I like live in the country (now, in Russia, I live in the big city), like animals very much, adore ren. If you like my this little story, write to me, I will be glad to chat with you :) Bye-bye. Yuliya. 
    My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
    My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    Live with pets
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Social Sciences
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: At weekends
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Junk food junkie
    All chocolate, all the time
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Other

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates