Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Yitmot | Kampala | Uganda

    Photo coming soon

    Yitmot Taurus
    Uganda, Kampala

    I am a man, 35 years old
    seeking a woman age from 21 till 34


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1982-04-27 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Uganda
    My city: Kampala
    My hello phrase: I define myself: Someone who's, Attentive,Listens Well, Pleasant, Easy-Going, Out-going, Intelligent, Attractive, Kind, Caring, Compassionate, Sensitive, Loyal, Honest, Devoted, Faithful, Dependable, Romantic, Someone who would be both Emotionally & Morally Supportive to me, through good & bad. A woman who has a positive Attitude with an Authentic, Wholesome, Upbeat kind of Personality to her. I need a woman who’s “sweetness” will provide me with a sense of Comfort & Security. Someone who shares my interest for Sports. My favorite Sport is boxing. However, love all Sports Hence, Baseball( :roll:). I also crave artistic people. I want a woman who's got a lot of depth to her personality, for lots of intellectually stimulating conversations. Im a Ugandan 
    My height: 5' 0" (1.52 m.)
    My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
    Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Dogs

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates